New Office Bearers elected for the year 2018-19:

Central Chairman

Brig r. Iftikhar Ahmed
Senior Vice Chairman-
Mr. Imran Hameed Awan
Vice Chairman-
Mr. Samir Gulzar

Following Six (6) respectable members have been elected as Members Central Executive Committee for next two years.


All six candidates have been elected un-opposed.

Ghiyas Abdullah Paracha
(KPK Region)


Capt r. Shuja Anwar
(Punjab Region)


Mr. Muhammad Siddique Khan
(Sindh Region)    


Brig r. Iftikhar Ahmed
(Baluchistan Region)


Mr. Imran Hameed Awan
(Potohar Region)

Col r. Sadiq Sultan
(Hazara Region)